Tix4Cause

Soccer Tickets

WHEN YOU CHOOSE A DONATED TIX EVENT, EVEN MORE MONEY GOES TO A CAUSE!

1 to 10 of 10 Items

Page:
  1. 1

Grid  list 

  1. Loudoun United FC vs. Las Vegas Lights FC

    Segra Field
    Leesburg, VA

    Fri. Jun 14, 2024 at 6:45 PM

  2. Loudoun United Fc vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies

    Segra Field
    Leesburg, VA

    Sat. Jun 29, 2024 at 7:15 PM

  3. Loudoun United FC vs. Hartford Athletic FC

    Segra Field
    Leesburg, VA

    Wed. Jul 3, 2024 at 7:15 PM

  4. Loudoun United FC vs. Charleston Battery

    Segra Field
    Leesburg, VA

    Wed. Jul 24, 2024 at 10:45 AM

  5. Loudoun United FC vs. Miami FC

    Segra Field
    Leesburg, VA

    Sat. Aug 3, 2024 at 7:15 PM

  6. Loudoun United FC vs. Rhode Island FC

    Segra Field
    Leesburg, VA

    Sat. Aug 24, 2024 at 7:15 PM

  7. Loudoun United FC vs. Phoenix Rising FC

    Segra Field
    Leesburg, VA

    Sat. Aug 31, 2024 at 7:15 PM

  8. Loudoun United FC vs. Birmingham Legion FC

    Segra Field
    Leesburg, VA

    Sat. Sep 14, 2024 at 6:45 PM

  9. Loudoun United FC vs. Indy Eleven

    Segra Field
    Leesburg, VA

    Tue. Oct 8, 2024 at 6:45 PM

  10. Loudoun United FC vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds

    Segra Field
    Leesburg, VA

    Sat. Oct 19, 2024 at 5:45 PM

Items 1 to 10 of 10 total

Page:
  1. 1

Grid  List